Deprecated: mysql_pconnect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/review.llamadigital.net/bssa/releases/20190228164244/public/include/config/dbconnect.php on line 3
Professional Polishing Services Ltd

Professional Polishing Services Ltd

Professional Polishing Services Ltd provides a sub contract processing service to Stockholders and end users. Mechanical polishing and protective coating of Stainless Steel in various product forms i.e. Sheet, Plate, Coil, Flat bar. Square & Rectangular tube, Box section, Coil, Profiles and Blanks can be polished to a wide range of finishes depending on substrate. These finishes include, Dull [240 grit], Satin [320 grit]. 240 Silicon, Satin-web, Circle, Bright/Mirror, Ultra bright.

Established over 25 years Professional Polishing Services are proud to be established as the ‘No1’ sub contract polishing company favoured by the UK’s leading stainless steel distributors.

With continuously updated plant and processes and a commitment to BS EN ISO 9001:2000 quality approval Professional Polishing Services Ltd produce a high quality product and have the experience to support their customer base by flexibility and the desire to please.

Main Contact Details

Phone: 0121 555 6569
Fax: 0121 555 6613
Email: Admin@professionalpolishing.co.uk

18B Parkrose Industrial Estate
Middlemore Road
Smethwick
West Midlands
United Kingdom
B66 2DZ

Web Links

Additional Contacts

Kirsty Davies-ChinnockManaging Director0121 555 6569Kirsty@professionalpolishing.co.uk
Peter DaviesSenior Director0121 555 6569Peter@professionalpolishing.co.uk
Nathan Callow Sales Administrator  Nathan@professionalpolishing.co.uk
Piotr Joachimczyk Sales Administrator Piotr@professionalpolishing.co.uk
Richard ChinnockWorks Manager  Richard@professionalpolishing.co.uk
Paul Bashford Works Manager  Paul@professionalpolishing.co.uk

Services

Information and Advisory:  Advisory, Technical advice - general, Technical information

Surface Treatment:  Mechanical sheet polishing, Tube polishing (external), Mechanical bar polishing, Mechanical plate polishing, Mechanical coil polishing, Mechanical box section polishing, Mechanical polishing of profiles

Surface Protection:  Adhesive protective tapes

Services provided IN-HOUSE

top

Office and Postal Address: BSSA, Park Suite, Forsyth Enterprise Centre, Bramall Lane, Sheffield S2 4SU

Registered Office: Pegasus House, 463A Glossop Road, Sheffield S10 2QD

Tel: +44 (0)114 267 1260    |     Fax: +44 (0)114 266 1252     |     Email: admin@bssa.org.uk

Copyright © 2007-2011 British Stainless Steel Association

web design sheffield by Llama Digital